5015 S 118th St
Omaha, NE 68137



Tyler Boyd 612-364-2577

As a financial cooperative, we are owned by our more than 50,000 stockholders/customers and are governed by a 15-member Board of Directors. Customer-owners elect 12 Directors and three are appointed by the Board. We serve the farmers, ranchers, agribusinesses and rural residents who own us to meet their agricultural financing, risk management and rural home financing needs. We have a local network of 42 local offices within Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming. Our corporate headquarters is in Omaha, Nebraska.

View All Members